2013 Calendar

  • Monday, January 28, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Altered Reality.
  • Monday, February 25, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Smaller than one half inch.
  • Monday, March 25, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Portraits.
  • Monday, April 22, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Storefronts. Election of Officers.
  • Saturday, May 11, 2013, 10:00 AM: Field Trip: Crystal Springs Rhododendron Garden.
  • Monday, May 27, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Things Older than 1930.
  • Monday, June 24, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Pets.
  • Monday, July 22, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Humor. Discover phantograms (an optical illusion in which a 3D image appears to pop out of the paper on which it is printed) and learn to create your own at a free exhibit and class.
  • Monday, August 26, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Clouds.
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013: Field Trip: Three Ferries and a Bridge. Meet at 10:00 AM at the Fred Meyer in Wilsonville, 30300 SW Boones Ferry Road, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070. Here is a map of the tour.
  • Monday, September 23, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Patterns.
  • Monday, October 28, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Phantograms. We will display the winning entries from the 2013 Cascade International PSA Exhibition.
  • Monday, November 25, 2013, 7:00 PM: Monthly Meeting. Theme: Harvest.
  • Monday, December 23, 2013: There is no meeting in December.